Manitowoc COunty Board of Realtors

affiliates

Affiliate Member Benefits

  • Networking opportunities at Membership Meetings & events
  • Affiliate Night & Affiliate of the Year awards.
  • Committee involvement interacting Realtors and Affiliates.
  • An affiliate page on our upcoming newly improved and upcoming website.
  • Connecting with your community with special events
  • Affiliate section in our MCBR newsletter “The Weekly” emailed to all members each week.
  • Affiliate Director.
  • Yearly Golf Outing to raise funds for agencies in our local community.
  • A fulltime Association Executive at MCBR office for communications and questions.

The WRA Benefits Realtor Affiliate.pdf

Affiliate Application.pdf

2024 dues schedule.pdf

Accounting

Matt Neu

mneu@hawkinsashcpas.com

920-684-7128

Appraisal Services

Anytown Appraisals


Tom Schmitt

tomschmitt@anytownappraisals.com

920-686-1286

Appraisal Services


Kelly Pasek

kellypasek@gmail.com

920-794-1256

Blaha Appraisals


Lynn Blaha

blaha3@charter.net

920-973-1572

DeFere Appraisal Inc.


Tracy Becker

defereappraisal@charter.net

(920) 793-5966

Equitable Appraisal of Sheboygan


Jeffrey Winter

info@easheboygan.com

920-469-1588

Hartman Appraisal


Shane Hartman

shane@hartmanappraisalsllc

920-683-9393

Midwest Appraisal R.E. Service

Jerome E. Baumgart

mars@midwestappraisals.net

414-988-9940


Ginger Renier Appraisals

Ginger Renier

920-362-0211


Independent Appraisers, Inc


Kari Sepnafski

independentappr@yahoo.com

920-684-8888

Statewide Property Advisors


Kevin Remminger

supportsaa@gmail.com

920-320-9025

TJD Appraisal Services

Tyler Dhein

ty@proviewinc.net 

(920) 629-1264





Attorneys/Title Insurance

Michelle Birschbach

michelle@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Alison Petri

alison@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Sam Spurney

samuel@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Andrew Steimle

andrew@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Inspection Services

Troy Halverson

thalverson4@new.rr.com

920-905-5995


Dave Brading

dave@homeproinspections.biz

920-889-2120



Bob Turicik

homereview@wi.rr.com

920-946-0433

Ty Lippert

ty@proviewinc.net

920-629-1264

Insurance Services


Todd Glover

920-682-2997

toddgloveragency.com

Sarah Musial

920-682-2997

toddgloveragency.com



Angela Marcoux

920-682-2997

toddgloveragency.com


Julie Meissener

920-682-2997

toddgloveragency.com

Mary Jo Mott

920-682-2997

toddgloveragency.com


Dexter Smith

920-467-4333

www.dextersmithsf.com



Amanda Stanley

920-686-1571

https://www.amfam.com/agents/wisconsin/manitowoc/amanda-stanley


Lending Institutions

Mathew Martell

mathew.martell@associatedbank.com

920-320-8164

Mathew Martell

mathew.martell@associatedbank.com

920-320-8164

Mobile: 920-242-0592

(text friendly)



VALDERS

Brad Lighthall

blighthall@bankfirstwi.bank

920-775-4740



TWO RIVERS

Alyssa Schwerma

aschwerma@bankfirst.com

920-973-5638



CUSTER ST

Kathryn Schmitz

kschmitz@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3114



8TH ST

Amanda Sitkiewitz

asitkiewitz@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3215



8TH ST

Brad Lighthall

blighthall@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3551



8th St

Kelsey Beaver

kbeaver@bankfirst.com

920-652-3120





MISHICOT

Crystal Wood

cwood@bankfirstwi.bank

920-755-4200



TWO RIVERS

Jeff Zimmerlee

jzimmerlee@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3403



KIEL

Melissa Pharis

mpharis@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3484

Denise Bangart 

NMLS# 686806 

denise.bangart@envoymortgage.com

920-522-4345


Tom Zellner

tzellner@nicoletbank.com

920-430-1400

Jordan Thayse

jthayse@gomortgage.com

920-676-2467





Lori Wotruba

lwotruba@gomortgage

920-621-4296







Katie Selner

kselner@foxcu.org

920-884-7227


Stacey Mangin

smangin@shipbuilderscu.org

920-682-8500


Max Steimle

maxsteimle@shipbuilderscu.org

920-682-8500


Paul Eggert

peggert@shipbuilderscu.org

920-682-8500

Adria Pekarek

pekareka@shorelinecu.org

920-482-3706

Andrea Schmitt

schmitta@shorelinecu.org

920-794-2115

Nicole Hurlbert

hurlbertn@shorelinecu.org

920-794-5503

Kyle Bryntesen

bryntesenk@shorelinecu.org

920-482-3711

Ryan Angst

angstr@shorelinecu.org

920-482-3775

Julie Peot

jpeot@unitedone.org

920-652-2514

Lindsay Wiesner

lwiesner@unitedone.org

920-652-2572

Kari Johnsrud

kjohnsrud@unitedone.org

920-652-2513

Angie Kenneke

akenneke@unitedone.org

920-652-2511

Stacy Blahnik

sblahnik@unitedone.org

920-652-2531

Dave Mueller


david.mueller1@usbank.com

608-827-3225




Greg Mashack

gmashack@nebat.com

920-907-8615  ext. 7115


Builders/Building Suppliers

Keegan Bartow

keegan@cpmanitowoc.com

920-686-0060


Surveyors

Corner Point

Jeff DeDeeuw

cornerpointllc@att.net

920-682-4772

Title Insurance Companies

Kari Waack

kwaack@firstam.com

920-686-3934

Shelby Monka

smonka@firstam.com

920-686-3936

Kay Leikam

kleikam@firstam.com

920-686-3922

Roxanne Spiering

rspiering@firstam.com

920-686-3927

Brianna Chase

bchase@firstam.com

920-686-3931

Melissa Townsend

cdmanitowoc@baytitle.com

920-682-9820


Amanda Reichert

ajreichert@newtitleservices.com

920-968-7844

Courtney Sladky

csladky@newtitleservices.com

920-968-7828

Call or Email Us                               

Office: 920-973-7748

Email: mcbrealtors@gmail.com


Address:

1011 S 10th St Ste 103
Manitowoc, WI 54220




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software