Manitowoc COunty Board of Realtors

affiliates

Affiliate Member Benefits

  • Networking opportunities at Membership Meetings & events
  • Affiliate Night & Affiliate of the Year awards.
  • Committee involvement interacting Realtors and Affiliates.
  • An affiliate page on our upcoming newly improved and upcoming website.
  • Connecting with your community with special events
  • Affiliate section in our MCBR newsletter “The Weekly” emailed to all members each week.
  • Affiliate Director.
  • Yearly Golf Outing to raise funds for agencies in our local community.
  • A fulltime Association Executive at MCBR office for communications and questions.

The WRA Benefits Realtor Affiliate.pdf

Affiliate Application.pdf

2022 Affliliate Dues.pdf

Accounting

Matt Neu

mneu@hawkinsashcpas.com

920-684-7128

Michelle Budysz

mbudysz@hawkinsashcpa.com

920-684-7128


Appraisal Services

Anytown Appraisals


Tom Schmitt

tomschmitt@anytownappraisals.com

920-686-1286

Appraisal Services


Kelly Pasek

kellypasek@gmail.com

920-794-1256

Blaha Appraisals


Lynn Blaha

blaha3@charter.net

920-973-1572

DeFere Appraisal Inc.


Tracy Becker

defereappraisal@charter.net

(920) 793-5966

Equitable Appraisal of Sheboygan


Jeffrey Winter

info@easheboygan.com

920-469-1588

Hartman Appraisal


Shane Hartman

shane@hartmanappraisalsllc

920-683-9393

Independent Appraisers, Inc


Kari Sepnafski

independentappr@yahoo.com

920-684-8888

Statewide Property Advisors


Kevin Remminger

supportsaa@gmail.com

920-320-9025

Attorneys/Title Insurance

Michelle Birschbach

michelle@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Alison Petri

alison@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Sam Spurney

samuel@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Andrew Steimle

andrew@steimlebirschbach.com

920-683-3500

Credit Restoration & Education Services
Inspection Services

Troy Halverson

thalverson4@new.rr.com

920-905-5995


Dave Brading

dave@homeproinspections.biz

920-889-2120



Bob Turicik

homereview@wi.rr.com

920-946-0433

Ty Lippert

ty@proviewinc.net

920-629-1264

Insurance Services

Julie Cracraft

jcracraf@amfam.com

920-682-4659

Jason Rhein

jrhein@amfam.com

920-682-4659

Mark Rhein

mrhein@amfam.com

920-682-4659

Brooke Dalton

bdalton@amfam.com

920-682-4659

Heidi Claudel

hclaudel@amfam.com

920-682-4659

Lending Institutions

Mathew Martell

mathew.martell@associatedbank.com

920-320-8164

Mathew Martell

mathew.martell@associatedbank.com

920-320-8164

Mobile: 920-242-0592

(text friendly)



VALDERS

Ginger Hammel

ghammel@bankfirstwi.bank

920-775-4740



TWO RIVERS

Betty Bittner

bbittner@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3404



CUSTER ST

Kathryn Schmitz

kschmitz@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3114



8TH ST

Amanda Sitkiewitz

asitkiewitz@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3215



8TH ST

Brad Lighthall

blighthall@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3551



8TH ST

Dennis Tienor

dtienor@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3240



MISHICOT

Crystal Wood

cwood@bankfirstwi.bank

920-755-4200



TWO RIVERS

Jeff Zimmerlee

jzimmerlee@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3403



KIEL

Melissa Pharis

mpharis@bankfirstwi.bank

920-652-3484

Cheri Brice-Lasee

cherib@bricemtg.com

920-863-LOAN


Molly Kinney

mollyk@denmarkstate.com

920-469-4706

Denise Bangart

denise.bangart@envoymortgage.com

920-522-4345

Jordan Thayse

jthayse@financeofamerica.com

920-569-4726

Lori Wotruba

lwotruba@financeofamerica.com

920-569-4723


Katie Selner

kselner@foxcu.org

920-884-7227


Tom Zellner

tzellner@nicoletbank.com

920-430-1400


Melissa Schamburek

mschamburek@nicoletbank.com



Max Steimle

maxsteimle@shipbuilderscu.org

920-682-8500


Paul Eggert

peggert@shipbuilderscu.org

920-682-8500


Stacey Mangin

smangin@shipbuilderscu.org

920-682-8500

Andrea Schmitt

schmitta@shorelinecu.org

920-794-2115

Nicole Hurlbert

hurlbertn@shorelinecu.org

920-794-5503

Kyle Bryntesen

bryntesenk@shorelinecu.org

920-482-3711

Ryan Angst

angstr@shorelinecu.org

920-482-3775

Adria Pekarek

pekareka@shorelinecu.org

920-482-3706

Lindsay Wiesner

lwiesner@unitedone.org

920-652-2572

Kari Johnsrud

kjohnsrud@unitedone.org

920-652-2513

Angie Kenneke

akenneke@unitedone.org

920-652-2511

Julie Peot

jpeot@unitedone.org

920-652-2514

Stacy Blahnik

sblahnik@unitedone.org

920-652-2531

Dave Mueller


david.mueller1@usbank.com


608-827-3225


Tracie Veeser

tracie.veeser@usbank.com 


920-436-5537


Mallory Roush


mallory.roush@usbank.com


920-436-5525


Kelly Bukowski

kelly.bukowski@wellsfargo.com

920-498-5387

Steve Mathisen

steven.mathisen@wellsfargo.com

920-490-3310

Gregg Mashack

gmashack@nebat.com

920-907-8615  ext. 7115


Surveyors

Corner Point

Jeff DeDeeuw

cornerpointllc@att.net

920-682-4772

Title Insurance Companies

Kay Leikam

kleikam@firstam.com

920-686-3922

Roxanne Spiering

rspiering@firstam.com

920-686-3927

Kari Waack

kwaack@firstam.com

920-686-3934

Merritt Wilcox

mwilcox@firstam.com

920-686-3923

Shelby Monka

smonka@firstam.com

920-686-3936

Brianna Chase

bchase@firstam.com

920-686-3931

Shannon Vetting

svetting@firstam.com

920-686-3926


Bob Maloney

bobm@knightbarry.com

920-459-0733


Choua Vang

cvang@knightbarry.com

920-663-7050


Amanda Reichert

ajreichert@newtitleservices.com

920-968-7844

Courtney Sladky

csladky@newtitleservices.com

920-968-7828

Melissa Townsend

cdmanitowoc@baytitle.com

920-682-9820

Call or Email Us                               

Office: 920-973-7748

Email: mcbrealtors@gmail.com


Address:

1011 S 10th St Ste 103
Manitowoc, WI 54220




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software