Manitowoc COunty Board of Realtors

  • Home
  • Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Amy MacMillin

2021-2022

1st Anderson Real Estate

Phone: 920-973-0761

homes4uamy@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Kris Remiker

2021-2022

Century 21 Aspire Group

Phone: 920-629-2714

krisremiker@gmail.com


SECRETARY/TREASURER

Donna Parker

2021-2022

1st Anderson Real Estate, LLC

Phone: 920-323-7670

drparker@charter.net



DIRECTOR

Judy Stuebs

2019-2022

1st Anderson Real Estate

Phone: 920-323-7117

judy.stuebs18@gmail.com


DIRECTOR

Shelley Vogel

2020-2023

Weichert, Realtors CornerStone

Phone: 920-973-0354

shelleyrvogel@gmail.com


DIRECTOR

Lisa Nelson

2019-2022

Action Realty

Phone: 920-652-6885

lisa@theactionrealty.com




DIRECTOR

Liysa Callsen

2020-2023

Action Realty

Phone: 920-629-9158



DIRECTOR

Chad Hoerth

2021-2024

Coldwell Banker

Phone: 920-901-5460

choerth@coldwellhomes.com



DIRECTOR

Julie Vogel

2021-2024

Coldwell Banker

Phone: 920-323-2629

jvogel1234@yahoo.com



PAST PRESIDENT

Amy MacMillin

2020-2021

1st Anderson Real Estate

Phone: 920-973-0761

homes4uamy@gmail.com


AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

Kyle Bryntesen

2021-2022

Shoreline Hometown Credit Union


bryntesenk@shorelinecu.org



ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Renae Engelbrecht



Manitowoc County Board of Realtors

Phone: 920-973-7748

mcbrealtors@gmail.com

Call or Email Us                               

Office: 920-973-7748

Email: mcbrealtors@gmail.com


Address:

1011 S 10th St Ste 103
Manitowoc, WI 54220




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software