Manitowoc COunty Board of Realtors

Below lists all the Committees we have to offer for our Realtors and Affiliates to participate.  This is a great opportunity to get involved with the Board without have a seated position.  If you are interested in participating in one or more of these committees, contact the chairperson of the committee or our Association Executive (  A description of each Committee is listed at the bottom of the page.


Kyle Bryntesen - Chair

Community revitalization

Jason Koenig - Chair

Education/social Committee

Kris Remiker - Chair

fair housing/ DEI committee

Shelley Vogel - Chair

Golf Outing Committee

Kris Remiker - Chair

Lockbox Committee

Travis Stevens - Chair

media/public relations

Chad Hoerth - Chair

membership committee

Judy Stuebs - Chair

Personnel committee

Lisa Nelson - Chair

Professional standards

Barry Nelson - Chair

Realtor of the year

Judy Stuebs - Chair

Henry Grant

Bob Nelson

Bill Ilgen

Colleen Korinek

rpac/government affairs

Julie Vogel - Chair

safety Committee

Judy Steubs - Chair

Website/digital Committee

Justin Zipperer - Chair

Association Executive


2022 Committee Descriptions.pdf

Call or Email Us                               

Office: 920-973-7748



1011 S 10th St Ste 103
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software